Safe Travels Voyager by Trawick International

Customer Reviews (38 Total)

Average Rating:

Overall:
Coverage:
Cost:
Claims:
No Claims Filed
Displaying 1-30 of 38 total reviews
   

Reviewed By: Kevin W.
Location: Wisconsin
Review Date: April 8, 2021
Traveled To: Mexico

 Verified Customer

Overall:
Coverage:
Cost:
Claims:Did Not File A Claim

Customer Comments

Reviewed By: Robert R.
Location: Colorado
Review Date: April 6, 2021
Traveled To: Mexico

 Verified Customer

Overall:
Coverage:
Cost:
Claims:Did Not File A Claim

Customer Comments

Easy process to purchase, just in case we had a medical emergency. Piece of mind

Reviewed By: Vicki T.
Location: Arizona
Review Date: April 3, 2021
Traveled To: Costa Rica

 Verified Customer

Overall:
Coverage:
Cost:
Claims:Did Not File A Claim

Customer Comments

Reviewed By: Todd S.
Location: Kentucky
Review Date: March 24, 2021
Traveled To: Mexico

 Verified Customer

Overall:
Coverage:
Cost:
Claims:Did Not File A Claim

Customer Comments

Coverage was what I wanted and the price was reasonable. Did not file a claim.

Reviewed By: Rossina L.
Location: Wisconsin
Review Date: March 16, 2021
Traveled To: United States

 Verified Customer

Overall:
Coverage:
Cost:
Claims:Did Not File A Claim

Customer Comments

It was good to have this kind the insurance for my trip to South America,

Reviewed By: Ty D.
Location: Georgia
Review Date: March 16, 2021
Traveled To: United States

 Verified Customer

Overall:
Coverage:
Cost:
Claims:Did Not File A Claim

Customer Comments

Reviewed By: Eric G.
Location: Michigan
Review Date: March 16, 2021
Traveled To: Mexico

 Verified Customer

Overall:
Coverage:
Cost:
Claims:Did Not File A Claim

Customer Comments

Sometimes, piece of mind is priceless- and that's what I received using TravelInsurance.com Took family to Mexico - as many thousands of others have but didn't want to worry about a health/ travel expense emergency - in just a couple minutes of entering data, all worries evaporated. Don't let fear shut you inside. Thank you TravelInsurance team.

Reviewed By: Mary B.
Location: Kentucky
Review Date: March 15, 2021
Traveled To: United States

 Verified Customer

Overall:
Coverage:
Cost:
Claims:Did Not File A Claim

Customer Comments

Quick reasonably priced!!!

Reviewed By: Marques G.
Location: Texas
Review Date: March 14, 2021
Traveled To: Costa Rica

 Verified Customer

Overall:
Coverage:
Cost:
Claims:Did Not File A Claim

Customer Comments

Reviewed By: Brent P.
Location: Minnesota
Review Date: March 8, 2021
Traveled To: Brazil

 Verified Customer

Overall:
Coverage:
Cost:
Claims:Did Not File A Claim

Customer Comments

I purchased the travel insurance for my spouse and I, as it provided us a peace of mind. Since we had no issues during our travels, we didn't rely on the insurance plan for anything. But, just having it available was good and allowed us to enjoy our trip without worrying about what might happen "if," something went wrong.

Reviewed By: MARINA B.
Location: New York
Review Date: February 28, 2021
Traveled To: United States

 Verified Customer

Overall:
Coverage:
Cost:
Claims:Did Not File A Claim

Customer Comments

Policy covered exactly what I needed in case of quarantine and not being able to travel back home. Luckily I didn’t need to use it but had peace of mind knowing I had it.

Reviewed By: SAS .
Location: New Jersey
Review Date: February 25, 2021
Traveled To: United States

 Verified Customer

Overall:
Coverage:
Cost:
Claims:Did Not File A Claim

Customer Comments

Didn’t need to use it but in the age of COVID, it’s even more important to have travel insurance. Easy to obtain, print out proof and carry. The price was also very reasonable. I will def purchase again from
This site.

Reviewed By: Chris T.
Location: Wisconsin
Review Date: February 24, 2021
Traveled To: Costa Rica

 Verified Customer

Overall:
Coverage:
Cost:
Claims:Did Not File A Claim

Customer Comments

Process was easy...possible changes easy....coverage solid and price seemed good. Would use this entity again for sure.

Reviewed By: Scott J.
Location: Minnesota
Review Date: February 22, 2021
Traveled To: Jamaica

 Verified Customer

Overall:
Coverage:
Cost:
Claims:Did Not File A Claim

Customer Comments

Reviewed By: Tracy L.
Location: Alabama
Review Date: February 12, 2021
Traveled To: Costa Rica

 Verified Customer

Overall:
Coverage:
Cost:
Claims:Did Not File A Claim

Customer Comments

The documents sent to us about our coverage made our travel super easy, allowing us to travel stress free.

Reviewed By: TYLER G.
Location: Utah
Review Date: February 8, 2021
Traveled To: Mexico

 Verified Customer

Overall:
Coverage:
Cost:
Claims:Did Not File A Claim

Customer Comments

Reviewed By: Richard C.
Location: Maryland
Review Date: January 28, 2021
Traveled To: United States

 Verified Customer

Overall:
Coverage:
Cost:
Claims:Did Not File A Claim

Customer Comments

Reviewed By: Angela B.
Location: Illinois
Review Date: January 23, 2021
Traveled To: Costa Rica

 Verified Customer

Overall:
Coverage:
Cost:
Claims:Did Not File A Claim

Customer Comments

Best investment made for travel insurance, meet my needs and Costa Rica requirements. I will definitely buy again.

Reviewed By: Michael M.
Location: Texas
Review Date: January 20, 2021
Traveled To: United States

 Verified Customer

Overall:
Coverage:
Cost:
Claims:Did Not File A Claim

Customer Comments

Reviewed By: Shawn L.
Location: New York
Review Date: January 19, 2021
Traveled To: Mexico

 Verified Customer

Overall:
Coverage:
Cost:
Claims:Did Not File A Claim

Customer Comments

It was nice to know we had coverage if anything happened. We will now get insurance for every vacation

Reviewed By: Justin S.
Location: Utah
Review Date: January 18, 2021
Traveled To: Costa Rica

 Verified Customer

Overall:
Coverage:
Cost:
Claims:Did Not File A Claim

Customer Comments

You guys made the getting insurance for travel to Costa Rica simple and affordable. I live down here, but I'm not a resident so I have to get the travel insurance. Thanks for making it clear that your insurance covers the required $50K for medical and $4K (or whatever it is) for accommodations. Love simple and affordable. I'm telling everyone to buy your insurance when they come down to visit us. I've got at least 20 people visiting between January and March.

Thanks!

Reviewed By: Miguel P.
Location: California
Review Date: January 17, 2021
Traveled To: Egypt

 Verified Customer

Overall:
Coverage:
Cost:
Claims:Did Not File A Claim

Customer Comments

I didn't need it but it was good to have it!

Reviewed By: Charles F.
Location: South Carolina
Review Date: January 13, 2021
Traveled To: United States

 Verified Customer

Overall:
Coverage:
Cost:
Claims:Did Not File A Claim

Customer Comments

Great peace of mind in a turbulent time.

Reviewed By: Natalya W.
Location: New York
Review Date: January 11, 2021
Traveled To: United States

 Verified Customer

Overall:
Coverage:
Cost:
Claims:Did Not File A Claim

Customer Comments

I checked Travelinsurance.com for a rate quote for my trip coverage. It was fast and simple. Website is well organized, easy to navigate and find info needed. Very satisfied with services.

Reviewed By: Alex K.
Location: California
Review Date: January 11, 2021
Traveled To: Ghana

 Verified Customer

Overall:
Coverage:
Cost:
Claims:Did Not File A Claim

Customer Comments

i was happy with the policy and the thorough explanation of all the benefits etc. which were emailed to me promptly. I felt it was fairly priced and comprehensive for my needs, I will keep them in mind for future travel uses.

Reviewed By: Kristina M.
Location: Michigan
Review Date: January 6, 2021
Traveled To: Mexico

 Verified Customer

Overall:
Coverage:
Cost:
Claims:Did Not File A Claim

Customer Comments

It was easy, gave me coverage I wanted and just a peace of mind because you never know if something will come up. Plan for the worst, pray for the best.

Reviewed By: Wendy S.
Location: Michigan
Review Date: December 29, 2020
Traveled To: United States

 Verified Customer

Overall:
Coverage:
Cost:
Claims:Did Not File A Claim

Customer Comments

Was flying thru Denver and worried about the snow in Dec and also flying back to MI thru Chicago Midway. Also worried about snow and being stranded. Always makes me feel better knowing I have a backup

Reviewed By: Oleg B.
Location: Ohio
Review Date: December 29, 2020
Traveled To: United States

 Verified Customer

Overall:
Coverage:
Cost:
Claims:Did Not File A Claim

Customer Comments

Reviewed By: Maritza G.
Location: Minnesota
Review Date: December 21, 2020
Traveled To: Guatemala

 Verified Customer

Overall:
Coverage:
Cost:
Claims:Did Not File A Claim

Customer Comments

the dates of travel have been moved to november-December 2021 6 weeks ago!

Reviewed By: Carl S.
Location: Florida
Review Date: December 16, 2020
Traveled To: Colombia

 Verified Customer

Overall:
Coverage:
Cost:
Claims:Did Not File A Claim

Customer Comments

Share Your Experience

Review Safe Travels Voyager by Trawick International